Beachside Resort Motel Whitianga

Apartment Style Motel Accommodation in the Coromandel

20 Eyre St, Whitianga, NZ | Ph: (07) 867 1356
4 Star Motel Accommodation with Wifi Interent and Sky TV

Beachside Resort Whitianga Accommodation Reviews

Archive

None

"Great Place To Stay"

Venture, 5/5 Reviewed 22nd April 2019 on TripAdvisor.com

2019/04/22
The unit we had was super. Great view, very clean with everything you need in the kitchen and crisp sheets on the bed. Great customer service..
Parking was a bit limited and spaces not very wide as our car got a door dent from car parked next to ours (small dent but annoying)

"Really good experience"

Emilio C, 4/5 Reviewed 12th April 2019 on TripAdvisor.com

2019/04/12
Clean and spacious room, front desk service was helpful and friendly, only downside is no A/C. You can walk to the beach and the nearby main street for many restaurant/shopping options. Definitely would recommend

"Great stay"

Amber M, 5/5 Reviewed 11th April 2019 on TripAdvisor.com

2019/04/11
Really enjoyed my stay here. Room was spacious and clean, and the location was great with the beach across the road and walking distance to the shops. The Lost Spring is only a short walk away.. Staff really friendly and helpful.

"Great location, comfortable and clean."

V6219UFalisonc, 5/5 Reviewed 17th March 2019 on TripAdvisor.com

2019/03/17
Beachside Resort was very close to the beautiful beach (as the name suggests) and a short walk to shops and restaurants. Also, a very short walk through the back gate to the lovely Lost Springs hot water pools. Room was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed.

"Pleasing"

A verified traveler, 4/5 Reviewed 13th March 2019 on Expedia.com

2019/03/13
Nice clean welcoming property situated within easy walking distance to shops, cafes and Wharf for the boat and ferry trips. Very comfortable rooms with good bed.

"fab place to stay"

Jo Bar, 5/5 Reviewed 11th March 2019 on TripAdvisor.com

2019/03/11
What lovely accommodation. We were made feel so welcome and given great recommendations for food and entertainment. Lovely rooms with excellent bath towels. The rooms were super clean and bright. . Adam was interested in our onward plans and was there to say farewell.
Would highly recommend this motel. Walking distance to everywhere